Contact us

Sales Manager
Eng. Roberto Pedano - pedano@refill-tech.it

- Energy and Air Conditioning Division
Eng. Marco Masola - commerciale@refill-tech.it

- Water and Wastewater Division - Italy
Eng. Giancarlo Maggi - maggi@refill-tech.it

- Water and Wastewater Division - Export
Eng. Gabriele Caccia - caccia@refill-tech.it

Technical Manager
Mr. Eugenio Ferrari - ferrari@refill-tech.it

- Technical Design
Mr. Tomaso Diani - diani@refill-tech.it

Commercial Communication and Marketing Management
marketing@refill-tech.it

Financial Manager
Dr. Alberto Grisi - grisi@refill-tech.it

CEO - Managing Director
Dr. Pietro Di Salvo - disalvo@refill-tech.it

Administration and Accounts Dept. - amministrazione@refill-tech.it

Info - info@refill-tech.it

 

Interactive Map

Offices and production facilities

  • Biassono (MB)

    Via dei Tigli, 8
    I - 20853 Biassono (MB) - Italy

    Tel. +39 039 5788021
    Fax. +39 039 5788032

Contact us

Customer care

Our offices are open:
Monday - Friday

8.30 – 12.30
14.00 – 18.00

Warehouse hours:
8.30 – 12.00
14.00 – 17.00

Refill_world_map

! Informativa! Questo sito o gli strumenti terzi da questo utilizzati si avvalgono di cookie necessari al funzionamento ed utili alle finalità illustrate nella Cookie policy.

  Proseguendo la navigazione, dichiaro di accettare i cookies di questo sito.